The browser you are using may not support basic Web standards. Please upgrade your browser and support the Web Standards Project.
Jump to the navigation
Français

HOURS:
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM



ADDRESS AND CONTACT:
Chalmers House, 20 St. Joseph Street, Toronto, Ontario M4Y 1J9
Phone: 416.961.6601
Fax: 416.961.7198
General Email: info@musiccentre.ca
Music Services Email: ms@musiccentre.ca
Library Services Email: library@musiccentre.ca
Distribution Services Email: ds@musiccentre.ca





ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director

Elisabeth Bihl

ebihl@musiccentre.ca

ext. 301

Controller

Caroline Hughey

controller@musiccentre.ca

ext. 208

Web Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Emma Jenkin

ejenkin@musiccentre.ca

ext. 205

Acounting Analyst

Susie Yen

syen@musiccentre.ca

ext. 302

Back to top


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Information Architect

Steve McNabb

smcnabb@musiccentre.ca

ext. 245

Developer/Web Administrator

Thomas Mannell

tmannell@musiccentre.ca

ext. 306

Report email / web problems

Webmaster

web@musiccentre.ca

ext. 306

Back to top


MUSIC PROMOTION SERVICES

CMC Library Services

Library Services

library@musiccentre.ca

ext. 201

Information Coordinator

Andrea Ayotte

info@musiccentre.ca

ext. 201

Repertoire Promotions Consultant

Anne Marie Page

ampage@musiccentre.ca

ext. 247

Recording/Licensing

Allegra Young

ayoung@musiccentre.ca

ext. 304

Back to top


PUBLISHING SERVICES

Music Services Manager

Production Coordinator

Ana-Maria Lipoczi

alipoczi@musiccentre.ca

ext. 104

Acquisitions Coordinator

Steve Wingfield

swingfield@musiccentre.ca

ext. 103

Audio Archivist

John S. Gray

jgray@musiccentre.ca

ext. 106

Digital Librarian

Kyla Jemison

kjemison@musiccentre.ca

ext. 202

Canada Council Copying Costs Program

 

copycosts@musiccentre.ca

 

Back to top


DISTRIBUTION SERVICE

Recording/Licensing

Allegra Young

ayoung@musiccentre.ca

ext. 304

Back to top


Canadian Music Centre
FIND A COMPOSERFIND MUSICEVENT CALENDARCMC BOUTIQUECMC SERVICES